Under the General Data Protection Regulation, you have the right to have all of your personal or your children's data used in our application and our partners' services (purchase payments, in-app ad views, etc.) deleted. Please keep in mind that should you decide to delete the data, the user account will be deleted and will not be restorable. However, it will be possible to start the game over from Level 1.

Under the California Consumer Privacy Act, California residents have the right to opt-out of the sale of personal information. Please keep in mind that opting out doesn't mean that you will stop seeing all ads. You may opt-in at any time by contacting our support team.

You can also delete the data received from third parties/platforms (in this case, you or your child will lose an opportunity to use the functions provided by the third parties/platforms, but the account will not be deleted).

iOS/Android:

  1. Go to the in-game Settings and tap Help and Support.
  2. Go to any article in any section.
  3. Tap the No button in the lower-right corner, then tap Contact Us.
  4. In the pop-up window, write your request to opt out of the sale of personal information or to have your personal data or data received from third parties/platforms completely deleted, and submit it.
  5. You may be offered to read several articles. If this happens, then you need to select I still have questions.
  6. Select Other, then Deletion of personal data category.
  7. Confirm your request again and answer a few questions about your game to confirm your identity. After that, a support agent will contact you to check your answers and finally confirm the deletion of the data.

macOS:

  1. Open the in-game Settings menu and tap Help and Support.
  2. Wait for the chat icon in the lower right corner and open it.
  3. Write your request to opt out of the sale of personal information or to have your personal data or data received from third parties/platforms completely deleted, then click on Send.
  4. You may be offered to read several articles. If this happens, then you need to select I still have questions.
  5. Select Other, then Deletion of personal data category.
  6. Confirm your request again and answer a few questions about your game to confirm your identity. After that, a support agent will contact you to check your answers and finally confirm the deletion of the data.

Windows

  1. Go to the in-game Settings and tap Help and Support.
  2. Enter your name and email, then write your request to opt out of the sale of personal information or to have your personal data or data received from third parties/platforms completely deleted, and submit it.
  3. Then one of our agents will contact you to confirm the complete deletion of all data.

You can learn more about our Privacy Policy on the official Playrix website.