There are a number of ways to fix this problem:

  1. Make sure you have a stable internet connection.
  2. Make sure the game is still connected to Facebook.
  3. Restart your device. Make sure you didn't just put it in sleep mode.
  4. Open the game settings and tap "Facebook – Connected" to disconnect from Facebook. Then restart your device, re-enter the game, and connect to Facebook again.

If the problem persists, try the following:
1. Open your Facebook page in a browser.
2. Go to Facebook Settings > Apps and Websites > Logged in with Facebook > Active.
3. Choose the game and make sure that your Friends List is shared.
4. Restart your device and open the game.

If the game isn't listed under Active, the game's permission to access your Friends List expired. Do the following to renew access:
1. Go to Settings > Apps and Websites > Logged in with Facebook > Expired.
2. Choose the game > Renew Access.

If none of the above steps work, try deleting the game from the Facebook app list. Doing so won't affect your game progress.
1. Open your Facebook page in a browser.
2. Go to Settings > Apps and Websites > Logged in with Facebook > Active.
3. Check the box next to the game and then tap Remove.
4. Restart your device.
5. Open the game and reconnect to Facebook in the game settings.

Please be aware that access to Facebook programs and services can be restricted in certain countries or regions. In such cases, we comply with local laws and regulations.