Your game progress is saved automatically if your device is connected to the internet, so it won't be lost even if you reinstall the game.
You can also connect your progress to your Facebook account. Everything happens automatically—all you need to do is connect your game to Facebook.
If you're playing on iOS, you can save your game progress not only via Facebook, but also using your Apple ID. This feature is only available on devices running on iOS 13+.
If your device runs on iOS 13.0 or higher, you can connect the game to your Apple ID through the in-game Settings menu. Here's how:
- Tap Account in Settings and choose the option of signing in with Apple ID.
- Enter your Apple ID password to connect to your account. Your progress will be saved automatically.
❌Please be aware that access to Facebook programs and services can be restricted in certain countries or regions. In such cases, we comply with local laws and regulations.