You can only be a member of one team at a time 😉 If the team you want to switch to is an open team, you'll be prompted to confirm the team change after tapping Join. If the team is closed, you need to leave your current team first. To leave the team, tap the About button in the My team tab and tap Leave. If you left, were kicked from a team or a team leader didn't accept your request to join a team right away, you will have to wait 7 days to be able to rejoin the same team again 😔
❗️ If you change teams frequently, you'll have to wait a while ⏳ before you can request lives from your new team members.